Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Office of Institutional Research

Provost   >   Associate Provost: Rick Burnette   >   IR Director: James M. Hunt
Staff Information

James M. Hunt, PhD

Director of Institutional Research

jhunt@fsu.edu

Andrew Brady

Associate Director, Institutional Research

abrady@fsu.edu

Matthew Earhart

Director, Information Management

mearhart@fsu.edu

Samantha Nix, PhD

Assistant Director, Student Success Analytics

snix@fsu.edu

Joling Emerick

Senior Business Analyst

jemerick@fsu.edu

Heather Epstein-Diaz

Business Analyst

hepstein@fsu.edu

Lauren Goulet

Student Success Analyst

lgoulet@fsu.edu

Eugenio Hernandez

Statistical Business Analyst

ehernandez6@fsu.edu

Zack Stoffers

Faculty Data Analyst

zstoffers@fsu.edu

Mev Verzaal

FACET Program Coordinator

mverzaal@fsu.edu