Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Office of Institutional Research

Provost   >   Associate Provost: Rick Burnette   >   IR Director: James M. Hunt
Staff Information

James M. Hunt, PhD

Director of Institutional Research

850-644-4041

jhunt@fsu.edu

Andrew Brady

Associate Director, Institutional Research

850-644-6907

abrady@fsu.edu

Matthew Earhart

Program Director, Information Management

850-644-0398

mearhart@fsu.edu

Samantha Nix, PhD

Assistant Director, Student Success Analytics

850-644-1730

snix@fsu.edu

Joling Emerick

Senior Business Analyst

850-644-1561

jemerick@fsu.edu

Heather Epstein-Diaz

Business Analyst

850-644-2315

hepstein@fsu.edu

Eugenio Hernandez

Statistical Business Analyst

850-645-7474

ehernandez6@fsu.edu

Zack Stoffers

Faculty Data Analyst

850-644-7432

zstoffers@fsu.edu

Mev Verzaal

FACET Program Coordinator

850-645-0285

mverzaal@fsu.edu

Patrick Martin

Graduate Assistant

pkm15@fsu.edu